Free Journey to vocal freedom webinar

This webinar is for YOU who want to express yourself on a higher level of freedom and authenticity. In this presentation Platinum recording artist and musical theatre celebrity Caroline Waters  shares a taste of her amazing journey to Vocal Freedom and how her new online program and Master Class can benefit you.

NEXT FREE WEBINAR: Monday November 20 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 19:00 CET

REGISTER: Send an email to voice@carolinewaters.com for Zoom link

Sommerkonsert med Caroline Waters

(CEST, UTC+02) (CEST, UTC+02)

Åmål Musik & Healing, Drottninggatan 48, Åmål, Sweden

YOU ARE HEREBY INVITED to join me for a delicious evening of music and refreshments:

WHEN: Saturday July 20th @ 18:00

WHERE: Drottninggatan 48 in Åmål, Sweden

TICKETS: 250,- via SWISH 073 733 7020 or VIPPS 911 95 887

REFRESHMENTS are served from 18:00 and the concert starts at 18:30

FEEL FREE TO SPREAD THE WORD to friends and family in the area.

LODGING: If you need a place to stay, you can purchase a 750,- VIP concert package that includes lodging and breakfast.